Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Write both point of views and state your opinion.

It is a common debate that famous athletes may have much higher salaries than other adults who work in another areas. Both arguments have valid evidence; however, it's not wrong to emphasize that people who have a definite success in sports are tend to be rich ultimately, while other people may not earn as much as them even though they are successful. That's why I am confident to argue that athletes earn greater money than other people who do work in other important professions. First of all, according to one of the most credible sports magazine in Turkey, which is called "Spor Zamanı",%70 of the richest people on the earth are sport professionals. This data is quite an important amount considering this group consists many people who are proffesionals of important areas, such as businessmen, CEO's, and real-estate economists. Writer Jeffrey Smith, who is also a licensed tennis player, suggested that the average numbers which tennis players earn after they win a match or a tournament is 20 percent higher than average numbers which business owners earn after they sign an important contract. Nevertheless, in 2020, famous Sociologist Efe Altındağ conducted a research amoung 20 basketball players and 20 businessmen, concluding that sportsmen are less likely to increase their savings compared to businessmen. Also, basketball players are tend to loose most of their money because of their gambling addiction, which is a common addiction for athletes according to researchs, decreasing sport players ' overall wealth. Although there are several evidence against my argument, it's still possible to state that sports professionals can earn great deals, since they are the majority of the group of richest people on earth.