Governments should take stronger action to protect the environment.

Schlors remain divided over extent to which environment pollutions translates into significant problems. While some argue that governments ought to obtain more effective inhibition for protecting environment, others contend that this obstacle cannot be solved by only governments, while individuals do not have enviromental awareness. I totally agree with former perspective, this essay will prove the point of this view with the help of examples and provide logical conclusion. One compelling reason is that level of prohibitions against environmental pollutions, should be gottan higher than now by governments since conservation effort is not adequite anymore. In addition, evidince indicate that ecosystem balance is inevitably getting worse due to harmful effects such as factories, vehicles, illegal hunting. From that point, factories play crucial role in marine pollution which support that waste management of companies which are next to sea or oceans, undoubtedly should be observed by governments. For example, vehicles do not only distribute greenhouse gas emissions but also leads traffic and noise pollution. Thus, governments can publish new rules about the number of car per householders. Moreover, illegal hunting notably contribute to running out some species, however some teams can be gathered by governments for fallowing hunters' activities. On the other hand, people believe that environmental concerns are substanitally related to individual. Consenquently, environmental awareness only prevent it. Mydriad unconcious person pollute environment owing to their selfish behaviours such as using car instead of public transportation, throwing garbages to ground, using plastic materials. For example; research shows that air pollution level is steadly increased in few decades and reason is that some people do not consider about their deodarant, cars' gas emissions. Furthermore, plastic materials are the most vital source of problems as they can exist more than one thousand years. To sum up, Although role of individuals is critically true for environments, governments remains more significant to creating remedies against environment ruin which are occured by huge companies or groups. I think that some challenges will ever be tackled by people because of not sufficient power.