Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There so no doubt that these days some people believe that mental strength is can control of the athletes more than the physical. The question is, are they right? In this article i will write about some of the positive and negative aspects, in addition to my opinion. In terms of the advantges, the athletes should focuse on the both strengths or could be effect badly on their performance. The main reason going to support this claim that the some players losing the game because they are distracted by thinking of something eals. Inaddition the coach can make a healthy program for them with good, sleeping, eating, and training. Furthermore, they should learn how to separate their emossinals and act more professional at the competition. Over all, the players also have to be ready physically and build muscles. To illustrate, body building, weight lifting, and also the swimmers have to make their body much stronger. Moreover every sport have spesfic tchniques, requires, and skills for every gender and age.To produce a great winner, every team should hire a group of coaches with espcefic job to help the individuals in their workout. In conclusion, it is evident that both strengths are important to the competitioners. From my viewpoint, in general all the sports have to educate about all the type of the strength, so they can have great resoults.