Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by government. others believe those who financed the of a building should be free to design it as they fit. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, the decoration of the buildings has becoming an going dabate. A group of individuals believes that the authorities should control on the design of buildings in magacities, whereas the other group thinks that people who fund the buildings should decide the design of it. From my perspective, I agree with the first side and in this upcoming lines I will dicuss the both views. To begin with, the state dominates on the public infrastructure and make the important decisions. Moreover, they should be responsible on the decoration. For example, all the buildings in the large cities must follow the same design that can enhance the beauty of the country and attract a lot of tourists. Another benefit, individuals will trust on their authorites, which can be helpful to devolop the relationship between the citizens and the government. In other words, when the citizens see the beauty of the decoration in the cities that made them faithful. On the other hand, individulas who fund the constructure of the magacities should take have the responsible for it. The key reason, the have financial ability to support any kind of decorating even the more expensive one. For instance, some constructure need costly materials and a numerous number of workers all that require a lot of money. In addition, verious of decoration is necessity to show the beauty of streets or any place so, that will be avilable with the people who fund the buildings. To sum up, all the sides have their convincing arguements. The first has public influence and the scond has the verious of the differents types. From my own perspective I think the government should choose the designs of the buildings.