Sports should be made mandatory for all children as it helps in their physical health. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that sports do not play a crucial role in students’ education. Most people agree that descendants must acquire educational skills and they also believe that physical skills are not mandatory. Nevertheless, I agree with those who believe the opposite idea is true. Whether rich or poor, it is a well-known fact that educating offspring is the top main focus for every country. I believe we all need to be aware of the good sides of being active at any age. As per recent research, being active can increase the longevity of human life by 40 per cent. There are plenty of benefits such as better sleep times, positive thoughts, social skills, sociality, and so on. We should teach our descendants that sports and workouts are essential in our lives and everyone should do this besides being engaged with academic achievement. Moreover, it is not only just physical health, but also mental health that also plays a key status in children’s lives. It is also proven that healthy and happy brain signals are established after doing a workout or playing a sport. Some pedagogical experts advise that all students must be engaged in numerous sports like boxing, basketball, tennis, and swimming. The University of East Colorado did a study by comparing a school with play and without. As we know, the results are extremely positive when offspring are busy with healthy activities. In summary, it proves that developing offspring in sports and teaching them the importance of being active all day has advantages with no disadvantages.