Universities should accept equal number of male and female student in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of, univities should accept equal number of male and female student, Which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact and thus, Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that, Girls and boys no need to be equal because nowadays, when we take girl she has lots of friend of boys, another striking benefit in this regard is that, it is make equal the class childrens they try to make a two groups as boys and girls, beacause they have same equal boys and girls in this case the can't build strong frindship and bond as brothers and sisters, as a universities studren's it can be a big problem, categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind is that, universities students are going to work in the society, in the office or some relevant companies there can't categorize as same number of girls and boys, so when they work as equal number of gender they cannot work comfortably in the society. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that, when the boys and girls be equal in universities classes, girls can find and girls can spend their univities like with only girls because there are same number of girls and boys are in their classes, those who does not like to move different gender they can find their same gender of group moving further, it is pertinent to mention that, nowadays some boys are get some kind of avoid things such as, drugs, alcohol and cigerate etc, It not spreanding with girls meanwhile same number of boys in their classes moreover, If there class students are equal, both can maintain their personality, espacially, boys can build up their personality as a boy, because if boys are gather with girls during unviversity period unfortunately, have percentage to change their life style as a opposit gender. In conclusion, in the universities, students no need to categorize as equal number of gender because in this society we need to work with female and male employees, I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point