You should spend about 40 minutes on this topic. In many countries, paying for the things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasing common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples

There are many countries where you can pay by your cellphone, this innovation make people pay easily. The question is, when the people pay by their phone is it negative or positive. In my opinion, I believe, it has both the negative and positive, however, the negative outcome the positive. In this essay, I am going to introduce more detials about this topic and give my opinion. First of all, there are many countries where you are able to use your own phone to pay, however, some people believe this innovation is terrible because it makes people lose their mony easily, therefore, they prefer to use a credit card or cash in order to save their money. for instance, my friend told me he used to spend a thousand before, however, when he began to pay by his phone he spends more than two thousand. However, while we have negative thing, on the other hand, we have positive thing. this innovation made our daily life easier than before, moreover, if you lost your wallet you will not worry about it, in addition, if you are travelling, you are not able to carry your cash anywhere, therefore, this innovation can solve it. for instance, my friend travelled to India and someone stole his money so he is in emergency situation, however, he texted me and I told him about paying by his phone. In conclusion, I would argue that paying by your phone is great innovation and helpful in some situations. Moreover, you do not need to carry cash or a credit card in travelling. The only negative thing is, when you pay by your phone you are not couning how much have you spent.