Some people say govement should give health care the first priority while some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayer’s money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have many important needs in their daily life, and some of these are provided by the government. These services are funded by taxes payed by the people. so, it is important to decide the priorities of spending based on what society need most. Some people think healthcare is the most important, while others believe there are other priorities. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, many people agree that healthcare should be the first priority. This is because if people are not healthy, they cannot work or study well. Diseases can affect a person’s daily life and reduce their productivity. Also, serious illnesses can make people suffer and lower their quality of life. For example, if hospitals are not well equipped, patients may not get proper treatment. In addition, governments need to control birth and death rates through healthcare services. On the other hand, some people think other sectors are more important. Education is very important because it help people improve their knowledge and skills. A good education system can help the country develop. In addition, safety and security is necessary, and the Ministry of Interior play an important role in protecting people. Moreover, Infrastructure, such as, Roads and transportation are also important because people use them every day. In my opinion, healthcare should be the top priority, but other sectors should not be ignored. Governments should try to balance spending. In conclusion, all sectors are important for the development of human's life.