Some people say that in the modern world, getting old is entirely bad. Others,however, say that life for the elderly nowadays is much better than it was in the past. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

A few people say that in the improving world becoming old is fully not good. Others poimt is that the life for the olderly people current days is better than previous. many old humans are getting depressed from living in the developing world. The one of the reason is that, many people are getting modern. Thats why it is diffuclt for living here. Many scientists also say like that. Nowadays we can read it from the internet sides, for instance lot of social media apps like imstagram or the telegram. Because of that problem old men are moving to their countryside. Villages are good tackle for them. It has lots of comforts to. For example in there they can feed their domestic animals like shep, cows, horses and another like that animals. In there also they can relax from fresh air. In generally it is a little bit difficult to live in the city. As for the second piont, many some people think living in the world is more comfortable rather than the past. Nowadays many old people live with their sons. They can know lots of information from them. Then it woul be easier to live. They take up to learn about what is happening in the world. On the other hand in the past everyone knows that in the past it was so hard living for older people especially. Additionally, many convinients, for instance transports. Buses and subways are good ones for going far destinations. In the previous centry in was hard. Since of the war. As a result of lots of people were killed and punished. Even older people also went to the war for fighting with enemies. Fortunatly, now our country is peace. There is no fair for older people to live. In conclusion, many people think that it is not good for old peple to live in our modern world. but anothers guess that it is good for old men living in the world than in the past.