Some people think watching tv is bad for children, while others think that watching tv has more beneficial effects on children. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The imporance of, some people believe watching tv is bad but others think watching tv has more beneficial advantages, In my opinion, watchng tv brings lots of disadvantages. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring impact in recent years. On the one hand, Firstly, watch tv brings lots of disadvantages such as child's health mind and body, because during free time they try to watch tv without playing with their friends. Another striking benefit in this regard is, childrens's eyes are still impoving, when they watching tv as a habbit, They will get lots of diseases and have to use spectacles, Meanwhile, It cannot be ignored that the main reason behind is, during free time childrens can read story books or can listen stories from their grandparents, Its help to develop verbal and imagination skills, but it not happen when they try to watch tv. On the another hand, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is, If they limit watching tv, it is not harm for their eyes and healthy mind moving further, It is pertinent to mention that, Nowadays, there are so many educational programmes in the tv, If parents can guid them to watch educational programmes it helps them to improve their knowledge during free time. Moreover, If children prefer to watch tv, parent can provide them to watch some kind of intelligence programmes for them but give only for few minutes. In conclusion. watching tv is not good for child's healthy in many reasons, I believe that aforementioned points are storngly supporting my view point.