Experts believe that, over the next decade, robots will be doing many of thejobs currently done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

Experts think that, during the next ten years, AI will be doing many of thejobs currently done by people. In this essay, I will propuse the advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, the next ten years AI will be extremely important than other. First, in the current years robots will be crucal becaouse they will do evrey things, for example, they made an electric car like Tesla and some apps like chatgpt and you can make a conversation with chatgpt and if you have any issues or any question it will help you. Second, it will be easy for the people to find evreythings they want, like, if you have a project and you don't know how to do it the AI will do for you and if you want to eat something and you don't have any options, who will recommend to you. on the other hand, rebots will find any details about the humans. First, this will make the people lazy becaouse they will not do anything, for example, if you have homework or an assignment and you don't know how to do it, it will be easy, just ask the AI and they will do. Second, it will be hard for the humans and socity, becaouse it not only can see the pravite documents but also wiil easy to find any information about you. In conclusion, Ai will do evreything in the future and it will make a cars and some apps. Rebots will find any details about the humans.