The government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more money to education.To what extent do you agree? Please try to

The discussion about whether the policymakers should spend money on education more than arts is increasing lately. Some think thats education is the dervtive of art. While others argue that art has a greater value mostly in countries where history rules its future. Personally, I believe the balance between both is the best solution for the argument. In the one hand, many argues that governments need to shift it focus toward education, specifically countries that suffer from financial instability. Mostly because when citizens are well-educated that mean they have more efficient workers and economy. Moreover, some have the persepective that artists relay on their knoweldge to create their artworks. Therefore, the spend should be highly on teaching people. In the other hand, many countries relay on art to develope their nation, meaning those governments need to spend significantly on taking care of the statues moslty the older ones as they are more prone to damages. For example, Iran is one of the oldest countries as it went through many eras, therefore it has one of the biggest collection of artworks like canvases and places allowing them to allocate blenty of expenditure on it and gain from it higher profit healping the whole nation. In conclusion, there is two growing persepctive whether money should be spent on art or the learn of people. Though, I have a strong opinion that the combination of the two would create a very powerful economy and society.