It is often said that Governments spend too much money on projects to protect wild life, while their are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it is commonly known that the government is spending lots of money on various programs and projects to protect wildlife from extinction. I strongly agree that it is a positive view of the government and I support spending money on saving wildlife. Wildlife is one of the most important part of this world. Additionally, it has been observed that the extinction of such. This is because in today's busy world, nobody wants to care about them. Whereas the government has been taking multiple actions to protect wildlife. On the other hand, many people like hunting as a hobby, but it is very important to think about how negatively it will impact lifes of animals. Nevertheless, people should think about measures that would help stop the end of animals. Additionally, if not done seriously, it will leave a very harsh impact on the life cycle of animals and humans if such happens. I totally agree that the government should invest heavily to save wild animals, while some people may disagree. Moreover, we have multiple problems other than the extinction of wildlife, but I suggest that this issue should be given consideration first and request the government to do so. In conclusion, nearly everything depends on wildlife, if they are hurt, it will adversely affect plants and trees too. Likewise, it will be hard for humans to survive if we give the least attention to wildlife. I believe, it is everyone's responsibility to come together and support this problem and not just leaving to the government.