In many countries nowadays, young single people no longer stay with their parents until they are married, but leave to study or work somewhere else. Do you think this trend has more advantages or disadvantages?

In recent years, it is very common that single youngsters in different parts of the world would rather prefer to stay alone than with parents until they get married. While some people may disagree due to the disadvantages. This essay will discuss some advantages and disadvantages below. The primary reasons that I support this view is that it have various advantages like it is crucial that young people should have a source of income before they get married. This is because they will be responsible for the lives of their partner and themself. For instance, responsible couples will have to be financially settled so that they could afford basic comodities like food, clothes, and rent. Additionally, youth could get to know, what staying without their parents really is. On the other hand, it can be challenging for begineers to stay independently with any financial support from parents. Although opponent argue that it forcefully takes away the comfort zone, I believe that the struggle is worth the time. Consequently, making youth stronger to handle any discomfort. In conclusion, I strongly believe younger crowd should adapt to live alone after certain age because they learn to earn and know how to overcome challenges in life without the help of parents. The long-term benefits clearly outweigh any drawbacks.