Some people use social media to keep in touch with other people and news events. Do you think advantage of technology outweigh the disadvantages

It is often argued that some people believe that socialising with others and keeping updated information through online platforms, even it may affect the younger generation in many pessimistic ways. In my point of view, I strongly agree that the pros of modern technology outweigh the cons in the techno era. On the one hand, social media can optimise to keep tracking up-to-date information for business issues prevention. This is because online associations in all industries are always available for venue owners, helping to avoid the bad influences and also providing these bosses with great awareness of challenges that may occur to them. Moreover, businesses can save up a huge amount of travelling fees to connect with guests, such as petrol and especially time spent. For example, ABC company are using e-commerce approaches to communicate with customers from the USA to Australia by email. Therefore, they can avoid overspending on transportation, especially due to Iran and US war led to fuel price has gone up rapidly in recent months. On the other hand, the only drawback of digital platforms is over-reliance on these conveniences from younger generations. If these kids always stay at home with e-communication methods, they may lead to socialisation skills and even severe mental health disorders. Due to a lack of outdoor activities, the youngsters won't feel confident when they have to do a presentation in front of numerous audiences. As a result, these shortcomings will affect our society heavily in the near future, as the majority of the upcoming workforces are missing the most essential tool to success in career development. In conclusion, although a lack of communication knowledge can affect some children, I firmly believe that digital advancements fairly outweight merely itself disadvantage. Therefore, the government should carry out appropriate strategies not only to enhance social media systems but also to use technologies to advocate children's outdoor workouts.