Some people believe that advertisements are amusing or annoying and they are not influenced by this when they sthop. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, we can see many advertisements everywhere, such as in shops and on the internet. Some people think that advertisements are annoying, so they ignore them and are not influenced when they shop. I strongly agree with this opinion because too many advertisements have a negative effect on our lives. To begin with, seeing too many advertisements in one place can make people feel confused. For example, when people shop in a store, there are so many different advertisements that it is difficult to find what they really want to buy. Because of this, people often stop looking at the advertisements and just focus on their shopping list. As a result, advertisements do not really influence their choices. Furthermore, some advertisements have uncomfortable or harmful information. For instance, when people use social media, they often see advertisements that are not related to their interests or even contain violent scenes. This can be a bad influence, especially on the younger generation. Therefore, instead of helping people shop, these bad advertisements make people have a negative feeling about the brands. In conclusion, I firmly believe that having too many advertisements is bad for people. It not only causes stress but also makes the quality of life lower by giving wrong information. Therefore, the government should make stricter rules to protect people from seeing too many advertisements.