Most schools are planning to replace sports and exercise with more academic sessions. How will this change affect children's lives in your opinion?

In the modern world, it is undeniable that many schools have a plan to remove sports and exercise from education. However, some academies are considering that physical activities should be supported in institutions. In this essay, an attempt will be made to examine how this change affects the lives of children. One of the most apparent effects is that if schools removes physical activities, it will have negative impacts on children ’s health. To illustrate, exercising or playing sports, such as playing football, chairball, badminton, and volleyball, can provide several benefits. When they play sports, it can help the body get rid of toxins because exercising help to strengthen their health, including improving their bones and muscles. For example, according to research conducted by doctors in the USA, it reveals that children who do not exercise often suffer from more diseases when compared with those who exercise regularly. Another point that should not be ignored is that removing sports and exercise can demolish children ’s social skills. To elaborate, making new friends or connections is derived from social skills. When they play athletics, they can encounter a lot of people because there are some friends from other grades who play with teenagers or young children. For example, teenagers who study in grade 12 are playing with young children who study in grade 9 can create relationships together. In addition, people who are teenagers or young are not important, but playing sports can offer a lot of new friends from different grades. To recapitulate, it is evident that physical activities have beneficial impacts on youngsters and teenagers. Meanwhile, social skills are extremely significant for those who make connections or new friends. Therefore, I believe that sports and exercise should be supported in the modern world since it will supplement various aspects for their students.