Some people believe that students should not be given h/w , while others claim that hw is very important in education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The theme of homeworks is something discussed in the pedagogical studies, some people agree that they should be implemented and others are against it. However, homeworks are a important part of the academic process, because they improve the study time and the independency. To begin with, normally students spend only few hours in school, but this is not sufficient to develop all the attributes that the students are supposed to have. While private schools commonly have classes during the whole day, public schools don't have this structure. So, this school teachers may give homeworks to helps the students with the opportunity to take more time studying. Independency is also a very decisive attribute in students life, and studentes can start developing it by doing homeworks. In the classroom, the student is supposed to be oriented by the docents but inside their houses they don't have this helps and, is in this moment that the homework may help the student with authonomy. This happens because he will be learning by searching in different fonts and writting his own work. Therefore, homeworks are very necessary to crate a authonomy in the student. In conclusion, the homeworks are a obligatory part of the study project, which helps the study by developing many attributes.