Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals think that people with high salaries are more successful than others, while others believe that smart people are successful. From my point of view smart people are just not successful in life but also lucky because god give them abilitiy to understand different scientific things. To begin with, people who earn a lot are not so successful because earning money is not key to success. People who earn much cash are just lucky and luck is not synonem to the success, as many people think. Money is the jast fruits of hard work and discipline. Moving to the smart people, they have knowledge and using this they can earn money that is adequate to provide their life. But they using their brain can do a lot of interesting findings and they have an exact goal which they will achieve by doing everything. They have a meaning of life, they exactly know why they are living and why they have been created thet maces them more successiful then others. People with a deep mind always have a target and with thinking they can reach that target. For example, there are people without a strict target and they have not reasons to live and exist. In conclusion, The success in not the reason why people reach and even without success people can become rich by working hard. But being smart is the real success because while it's difficult for anyone to do something, smart people can do it easily using their brains.