Many customs and traditional ways of behavior are no longer relevant to modern life and not worth keeping. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that many cultures and conventional methods,which are used relevant to humans' daily lives, have become a controversial issue. While some people argue that conventional ways ought to be conserved,other individuals maintain that modern approaches are better to accept.From my personal standpoint, i adhere to the said notion above. We can not deny the fact that conventional aspects are unable to give civilians equal rights.The reason behind this is that an increasing number of authorities confirmthat alot of customs are vices. For instance,in some particular regions,especially in villages which have enormous people who discriminate against women due to the fact that they believe women do not have adequate energy to take part in heavy work. However,regarding men, they not only have strong bodies to support them in manual labour,but also possess fertility. As a result, this phenomenon may make society full of gender bias, whereas women already have splendid knowledge to tackle much more thorny predicaments, especially in high-level financial domain. Another major factor is that some specific outdated rules may bring financial burden and troubles to the young generations.To elucidate, according to the wedding,some parents may enforce couples to implement old-fashioned regulations excessively.Take for example,husbands have to give a sum of money to brides, or they can not get married successfully. Thus,they might be in dispute on account of unnecessary trifles. Nevertheless, although mostly ancient institutions might bring about disorder and unpleasantness,a portion of rules deserve to be kept which still have value to contemporary society. To sum up, while the obsolescent conventions give rise to deteriorated gender equality as well as relationships between couples,the governments can take some actions to filter positive behaviours.