Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In this modern world, while many people argue that money can significantly create happiness, it is not the only factor that determines one's well-being. In this essay, I will first discuss how a great fortune influences our lives, then suggest other elements that may be able to delight individuals. One major reason why great wealth can offer people an enjoyable feeling is because money can satisfy almost everything we pursue, such as luxury items, a high-end vacation or a house asset; nevertheless, money not only creates happiness, but also deals with many inevitable expenditures, such as electricity bills, water bills or getting fuel. As a result, money plays a vital role in our whole lives, as the amount of money can profoundly impact how well we live. However, other things are also important. There is no doubt that we can not live without money; however, happiness can comprises many kinds of elements in our lives; for example, health is more important than money, and it can also bring a joyfulness; to be more specific, having a healthy body enables us to enjoy many things, such as exercising, travelling, even hard working, because we can earn more money by working hard. In conclusion, although it is often argued that only money can represent happiness, I still strongly believe that there are many other things that can build it as well. As long as we can identify what elements we really need in our lives, that must be the best " money " to build the pathway to happiness.