Some people rely too much on doctors instead of taking care of their own health. They think all health problems can just be 'fixed' by visiting doctors. What problems could this approach to healthcare cause and how might they be solved?

The growing prevalence of health care problems has sparked concern among policymakers and citizens alike. In a resent years, a lot of people around the globe started to care about their health less, due to a strong development of the medicine. There are numerous challenges, but several effective steps can be taken to address them. One major problem related to a poor low involvement in self- care is that people convinced that all health issues can be solved by just visiting the doctor. This often results in a developed, chronic diseases which are untreatable. Most individuals simply don’t know how to treat the most common troubles. Not only do most of these health issues could be less aggressive, but they might be avoided at all. To deal with this issue, each person should add at least a small amount of sport in their daily routine. If only all upstanding citizens could jog in a closest park for at least 10-15 minutes per day, it would immediatly decrease the avarage amount of health problems among people. Another issue that is related to the problem is that publick often underestimate the importance of basic health care. It is asantial to obey a well-known rules. Good sleep, healthy diet and active lifestyle are three main fundumentals which forms a healthy life. If at least one of this missed, it will end up with frustrating consequences. Each one must learn a basics about human health, and know how to treat his body to reduce the amount of doctor visits. In conclusion, the challenges surrounding people relying too much on doctors instead of taking care about their own health are multifaceted and pressing. However, with proactive measures taken by both knowing how to treat your body and which steps to follow to remain healthy, significant progress can be made. If these problems are ignored, they are likely to escalate further.