In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is more important to some people. Why might be this case? Do you think it is a positive or negative situartion?

Individuals sometimes like to rent an apartment, because it cheap and they are a few. However, they didn' t have money to buy one, and that make purchase not affordable for them. I think it totally depends on people's wealth. I don' t think someone rich can rent a house and be under the owner mercy. In this essay, I will discuss this topic in detail, and I will give my own opinion. First and foremost, stability is something important. Anybody wants to have a lovely house and cars; it helps them to live without nervous or worry. on the other hand, there are many people don' t have much money. From my experience I knew stingy people who had money but don' t spend it. Secondly, the pros of having your own house is living without paying money every months, and save your money for yourself and your family. Also it implies you are very wealthy. However that not the case forever. My cousin work as a doctor but he prefer to stay at a hotel, because he thinks renting house will costs him a lot.  There are also cons of having a big house, relative will come to visit you, maybe regularly, they want to stay, because you own it. In the contrast, small homes can' t have a space for others, and you can if you want change the apartment, because it's not eternal. In conclusion, the advantages of purchasing a house outweigh the disadvantages. But at the end it's individuals' preferences. but overall it depends on the wealth and the cities.