Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such palces?

In recent years, many tourists may face terrible experience when they visit palces where there are many prohibited and difficult conditions, even though they want to see more attractive areas such as thae sahra desert or the Antarctic. In this essay, an attempt will be made to examine the advantages and disadvantages of visiting places where conditions are difficult. On the one hand, there are several benefits associated with visiting places where the authorities set strict rules on visitors. the most apparent positive aspects is that this will make people enjoy their time on a place that offer an special experience because everyone will follow these instructions. to illustrate, when there are difficult conditions to any place people aspect the place is not for anyone. For instance, parks that set specific conditions for tourists usually don not happen unpredictable circumstances and the EXPERIENCE will be SATISFIED for people. therefore, pepole who look for VIP service prefer to choose tourism places where conditions are strict. On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks related to this trend that should not be overlooked. One negative aspect is the potential distrubtion that visitors may feel it and this will NEGATIVELY IMPACT on the REPUTATION and may lead to become unattractive places for tourists. For example, people usually intend to ask aothers about their opinion on the tourism areas and if they receive a negative feadback this will make them change thier mind and perhaps they will not visit them at all. consequently, this has adverse effect on national tourism sector. To recapitulate, it is evident that setting diffcult conditions on tourism placec can offer satisfied experience for people who seek a VIP serve. while the main drawbacks include challenges related to national tourism reputation and reduce the number of. Having considered both sides thoroughly, it can be concluded that this trend has both advantages and disadvantages, and its impact depends largely on visitors needs and the nature of these conditions.