It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

At present, saving is crucial for every range of ages especially young people. This essay completly agree with this controversial issue, also my opinion will be provided. Some people may not prefer in keeping their money with the banks because they do not even have a salary. For example teenagers, their responsibility are wake up and go to the school. So sources of money they get, is from their parents which is not really a large amount. Moreover, depositing money needs to use the sevice of the banks or machines, this can cause time wasted in transporting. To illustrate, a farmer living in the urban area needs 1 to 3 hours to drive a car to the city in doing bankings. This scenario requires at least 2 hours to travel. In contrast, starting deposit as fast as you can. The profits will be increased compare to the money that has not been with banks. Additionally, the banks is a company that will help citizen in keeping the money safely than we keep in our own house. This can prevent the community from robbing and other dangerous situation that can be happen. For parents this could also be a practice for their kids about banking, to be aware in the near future. For instance, an officer man start to save his money at the bank for 5000, 5 years later he withdraw his money from his account and the number rises to 10500. To conclude, although depositing money needs several factors to begins. But if you have some money left, putting in your account is better due to the rising of money ended, safety and knowledge.