Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing. In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening . Do you think the adavantages of this development outright the disadvantages ?

In recent years, technology has become increasingly used to monitor people ’s conversations and activities. While this development improves public safety and security, It also raises a concern about privacy and misuse of informations. From my perspective, the adventages of this circumstance outweight disadvantages. To begin with, technology provides a safety environment for individuals in public spaces. In many areas such as trains, shops or streets, camera are installed to monitor people activities. When a crime activity occurs, this camera provides a clear evidence, which helps polices investigate the situations and arrest offenders. Consequencely, people are afraid to engage in criminal activities. As a result, people are feel safety and secure from reducing crime. Furthermore, technology enhances the quality of public services. In public transport, collected datas helps office analyze the number of passengers and manage train or tram schedules allign with people ’s needs, especially in a rush hour. This development helps people feel more convenient and encourages them to rely on public services. To sum up. I believe that the advantages of technology used in monitor people activities outweigh disadvantages because it provides safety environment for and enhance quality of public transport.