Some people think that money is the best gift to give to youngster while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modernization era, It is believed by some individuals that giving money to the youth is the best option in the form of a present. However, some would say it is not an appropriate decision. In this paragraph, I will discuss both the views and give my opinion. Some living organisms believe that money can be a good form of a present for youngsters because they can save that money into their savings. For example, some young people tend to save money and later on, use it for fulfilling their personal needs like, stationery, video games, books and many more. Giving money in the form of a gift will help them with their savings. Another point is that it can build a sense of independence in them. To explain this, it can encourage young people to save money, as by saving money and spending an expenditure will help them in realizing the value of money, which will help them in taking appropriate decisions for money. However, some individuals believe that it is a wrong decision to give money as a gift to youth because they may choose the wrong path in their lives. To explain this, if they have money in their hands thern they are in the stage of deciding to get whatever they got influence of like, cigarattes, drugs and many more. FInally, having a lots of money at this juvenile stage can create a sense of arrogant behavior in them. For example, if some teenagers got money in a present then they can do show off them infront of other peers and can show an inappropriate attitude towards thr others because they got money but others do not have. To conclude, it can be seen that giving money for some individuals ia right choice as it helps youth in many ways like savings, building confidence but for some people it is not a right choice because they may choose a wrong path and can effect their behavior. I believe that it is appropriate to give money to youngsters but they should be guided towards the best ways to utilize it.