In many countries paying for things using mobile phones (cell phone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

A lot of countries are purchasing for things using mobile phone applications is becoming increasingly popular. There are some upsides and downsides to using mobile applications for shopping. From my perspective, the number of benefits more than disadvantages. On the one hand, with developing mobile applications the number of online shoppers are increasing significantly. One of the main benefits is able to reading consumer comments. For instance, individual who decide to buy something can look for the other customer’s suggestions and feedbacks. Furthermore, this feedbacks play a considerable role on people’s decision. The other crucial advantage is time gain. Applications that provide online shopping opportunities usually prevent time wasting. For example, people who want to buy something can rapidly decide what they want, because all options on the one screen. On the other hand, online shopping applications have several downsides. One of the major disadvantages is bad-quality issue. Nowadays there are quiet number of humans complainant this issue. A clear example of this is people purchase something and they receive their product. After they do not like the product and they want to return the product. However, this situation contain more money for cargo. Another downside is security and privacy concerns. For instcance, when the individuals share credit cart information with several applications, some hackers or card thieves access easily, and use their money. To sum up, online shopping with several apps by phone is becoming common, and there are some advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, if the people are careful about credit card information, the apps would be more beneficial.