Influencers and celebrities have a greater impact on people's opinions and behavior than family or teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people belive that influencers and celebrities have a stronger impact on individuals' behaviour, while others argue that family members and teachers play more significant role. In my opinion, despite the fact that public figures are highly influential today, close relatives still have a stronger effect. On the one hand, celebrities and influencers can significantly change people's behavirour through social media. Many individuals, especially teenagers spend a lot of time with scrolling and watching videos. As a result, they are often exposed to the lifestyles, opinions, and values of these public figures. For example, young people may imitiate the way celebrities dress, speak or behave in daily life. This advantages make influencers a powerful force in shaping short-term behaviours. On the other hand, family members and teachers have a more fundamental role on a person's mindset. From an early age, parents teach their children basic values such as respect, responsibility and discipline. Similarly, teachers guide students' thinking and help to develop their education and crucial skills. Unlike celebrities, whose influence them temporarly, moral values which teachers and parents influenced the children during childhood remain stable throughout a person's life. In conclusion, while bloggers play a significant role in shaping modern behaviour, especially through social media, I firmly believe that family members and teachers have a more crucial role on individuals.