🔶Nowadays more and more business meetings and business trainings are taking place online. 🔸Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern society, the invention of the internet enabled people to communicate on online. There are some debates of the online meetings and business trainings because they have concrete good and harm aspects. In my opinion, I don' t think that the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, online communication does have effortless aspects. Nowadays' keyword is Global, which means that even if the individuals are far apart from each other, they can communicate and work together. Also, it can reduce the time to go to the place where the meeting will be held, so the commuters can strike a balance between work and life, when the engagement is held at weekends or early mornings. Moreover, face-to-face chat such as Skype encourages people to interact with their faces or gestures. However, while we can see each other remotely, we can' t share the same atmosphere, which creates similar tensions for work or study. The mood comes from linked space, the coworkers' detailed motions such as their tones and the proper diction, which can' t be represented a hundred per cent online. The reason why I consider sharing the same atmosphere is important is because the team needs to reach the same result, no one can fall apart from the venture. Online meetings can hide their unprepared moments by not showing them on their monitors, but offline meetings cannot do it; team workers should reveal their whole aspects. In conclusion, online communication enabled people to work together where they live far away from each other, but also couldn' t share the same atmosphere completely. In my view, it is crucial to be linked by same space when workers assemble a team for a certain aim to maintain the sharp tensions.