Topic: some people think governments should spend more money on healthcare than on the military. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Authorities have to spend more money on healthcare systems rather than on the military. In my opinion, I totally agree on this statement because it leads to longer life expectancy in society and reduces major health problems. First of all, if governments start to take care of the heathcare systems such as hospitals and clinics, it will lead to incerasing life expectancy among people. People will start to live longer, and healthier lives. In other words, this means fewer chronic diseases and a longer lifespan. In addition, more spending on this system leads to better healthcare services, which results in effective treatments for people who suffer from serious illnesses. For example, Japan has a high level of life expectancy because it allocates a large budget to healthcare institutions. Another point to consider is that healthcare systems currently face many different challenges all over the world, which highlights their importance. It is possible to say that these issues and crises will not be solved unless the government spends more money. Moreover, these problems include waiting for a long time to see a doctor in the emergency room or getting a late appointment for an operation that may threaten your life. For example, patients may have to wait for a long time to see a doctor or receive treatment, which can threaten their lives and they live under a high pressure. In conclusion, the authorities should take better care of healthcare systems, which results in many benefits for society, such as increasing life expectancy and reducing major health problems.