Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life? Exam pattern and teaching methods

A few number of individuals who didn't perform well in school still achieve success later in life. The grades in school are not always a deciding factor for being successful. This essay will discuss about the reasons for this and also identify the significance of success in life. There are various reasons why some people attain professional achievement despite poor academic performance. Firstly, Intellectual level of every person is different. A person who performs poorly in academics may still be talented or may excel in other field. Such individuals might be more creative, and might possess leadership or entrepreneurial skills. Therefore, these skills can act as a deciding factor for their expotential career trajectory later in their life. Secondly, certain individuals are late bloomers. They might develop their interests and talents further into their adulthood. Hence, capability of a person cannot be solely judged on the basis of their academic results. In my opinion, the important factor for success in life is hard work and passion for the work one do. This is because passion drives a person to work hard to achieve their goal and excel in their career. A person who is interersted in achieving their personal career pathway will work until they don't achieve it. As a result, the drive for success in a person is ignited through a passion for their job. For instance, China is the leading country in the highest number of gold medalists in the world. This is contributed to the factor that these atheltes train for years and excel in their sports and therefore, end up with gold medals in Olympics. In conclusion, while some people might succeed due to factors such as high intellectual quotients or their good academic rapport, I believe talent, interest, passion and hard work are the determinants of success in life.