Nowadays more and more business meetings and business trainings are taking place online. 🔸Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, it is undeniable that businesses techniques has been evolved too much accross the world. These days businesess are organizing their meetings and training online. Although due to online training employee will not able to learn fast and and will not able to explain their points well in meeting while online meetings and trainings will help employee to enjoy their time at home and also employer could safe their money. The companies employees will have problem to understand their responsibilities and can get confuse about the work.To illustrate, some workers responsibilities can be hard to explain rather showing in person more clearly. For instance, as per a recent survey, 90% of workers become successful in their companies who do offline training with their employers as compared to onlines employess who have only 60%. In addition, employers will have trouble to explain their problems and solution to their teams. During companies meetings and trainings, managment will able to save their money by paying less than to their employees. To clarify, companies will not pay transportation fares and also will pay half pay of that particular day which will give profit to companies. For example, Amazon always try to organize meetings and training online to their employess which will provide them more benefits. Furthermore, people will able to enjoy time with their family members while attending meetings online at home. To recapitulate, big businesss always try to take work from their employees remotly because it will help them to save their salary amount and spend their most of their with family. In my opnion, merits outweigh the demerits of online meetings and trainings of business.