In many countries people are now living longer than ever before. Some say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In some countries the number of nation is not equal interms of the varaity of agieng. This leads to unbalanced type of race which influance the developement of teh countries and also the cost, they may spend in some sectors. In this essay I will present my opnion and the reasons why I believe ageing is a problmatic. Fristly, eldery people are living longer without any productivity in their countries. They need special care and assistence. hospitals and eldery houses are ineed for puplic help and support inorder to find volunters to help with the increasing number of those type of population. Nevertheless, the cos of their care is very expensive and demanding. For example, Japan is one of the countries that reported that this problem is critical in their country due to the high range of old people. I strongly believe this proble is critical. Secondly, the countries wil have huge issue interms of develpment and reforming. For example If the edery percent in the countries exceed the number of youth, this will defenatily affect the economy and the future if the nation in general. As a result, people will suffer from the problem of ageing. this may lead young people to abandon their land to find better place to live in. In my humble opinion I agree that ageing is big influance in some countries. In conclusion, the number of elderly needs special life with certain features. This is demanding in most coutries and create the inbalanced sociaties.