In some countries, children start attending school at the age of four, while in other countries they begin at the age of seven. At what age do children in your country usually start school? What age do you think is the best for children to begin school? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many countries, children start attending school at the age of four, while in other countries they begin at the age of seven. Different countries have different rules, but in India, students start attending school at the age of three as parents believe that their minds develop more at the early age. I believe that students should start attending school at the age of five. This is because they can learn about their cultural values and beliefs. One major reason for attending school at the later age is learning about culture. This is because they do not spend enough time with their family to learn about their culture and traditions. For example, recent studies show that students who start attending school have little to no knowledge about their moral values and beliefs. As a result, children starting attending school at the earlier age have less knowledge of their culture. Home tutoring is another reason for attending school late. This means that children can learn to read and write basic alphabet and numbers at home. This helps them build confidence and score better in academics. For instance, parents who start teaching their children at home have more confidence and perform better in academic as compare who start at the early age. Therefore, students perform better in academics at school In conclusion, while children in some countries start attending school at the age of four or seven, they may lack basic knowledge about their culture. And I believe that home tutoring helps them to gain writing skills.