📝 Some people think that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as all writing can be stored electronically. Other think that printed books still play important role. Discus both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate over weather printed books are still playing crucial role in this fully modernized world while at the same time electronic books are gaining more popularity among individuals. While some think that live books can not be replaced at all, I agree with those who argue that it is better to read electronically. On the one hand, it could be argued that, ordinary books provide better focus and comprehension. By reading them individuals will have an opportunity to simply delve into book and understand comprehensively as it enables to highlight or take some notes if you are needed in them. Moreover, live books are health beneficial. Rather than spending so much time in front of screen, we can simply borrow a book which is easier for our eyes. Additionally people will simply avoid facing health problems and acknowledge knowledge in easier way. Despite these arguments, I side with those who believe that electronic books are more convenient and cheaper to read. First of all when reading electronic books we can just simply find it on the internet instead of commuting to the libraries and searching for specific type of book that we are curious about. This opportunity enables individuals, especially people who have busy schedule with full of work and studies, to not waste their time for getting book. Furthermore e- books have an instant access as a result of which it is affordable for everyone's pocket or completely free as you can download them from the different websites that are available for everyone. For instance there are some sites in Uzbekistan such as “ kitobxon” where you can find any kind of book that you are engaged in weather it is romantic, fiction or even non-fiction. In conclusion, while there are countable benefits from reading printed books, I believe that in our developed world electronic books are more convenient and portable to use.