Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as posssible,while others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that academic education should be commenced as soon as possible while it's counterpart think children must wait till the age of 7 years. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of early schooling whereas, in my opinion imparting knowledge at the right pace could be beneficial. There are numerous benefits of early education of the children. Firstly, enfant's minds are still in developement phase hence, can grasp the concepts sooner which results in better understanding. Children can be taught various subjects while playing with toys or doing outdoor activities. To illustrate this, nowadays kindergarteners learn about shapes and colours with the aid of cognitive toys. Moreover, students who shows better academic results forms the base for their succesful future in unconscious mind sooner than others. However, not all fingers are same therefore, many a times where one child is learning at a fast pace the other get lost in the concepts. Consequently, it takes away the fun from studying as child get pressured of maintaing the pace with the class. Also, it creates an unpleasant environment at home because parents wants their kids to excel in the courses.Not only the fun but their interest is lost too if the subjects seem too difficult to them. In my opinion, while formal education is essentiel for the success of an offspring but it should not be a burden on tiny shoulders. Every enfant must be provided with their own time at literacy.