Although several studies prove that cars are one of the main reasons of environmental pollution, some people claim tha

Vehicles can cause serious environmental problems extremely. Even though some researchers argue that private cars are one of the primary causes of environmental degradation, I believe that cars negatively affect not only nature but also endangered animals. It is widely believed that vehicles may play a crucial role in our nature in terms of ecological challenges. This is mainly because cars may spread pollution into the atmosphere, which affects the plants. It becomes obvious that if individuals reduce their use of cars, they will probably enhance sustainable development of the environment. For example, people of the UK who use public transport are assisting development counters in terms of nature. As a result, England is considered a destination for tourism so that it can boost the economy. In addition, some people argue that using automobiles might effectively harm endangered species. They support their argument with this clarification: when people most of the time use private cars, they may extend carbon emissions which disperse the animals. For instance, China, which produces cars, contributes to air pollution and climate change. Therefore, it has harmed wildlife and reduced animal populations. In conclusion, although people use cars due to saving time, they change the climate, such as by spreading carbon emissions and deforestation. In my opinion, the government must support the use of public transport and increasing the portal in order that developed and developing countries.