in many countries today, crime novels and TV dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In today's fast-paced world, it is seen that TV dramas and crime novels are gaining more popularity. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind this notion. From my perspective, I agree with this statement in terms of spreading awareness and educating the generations about staying active. To begin with, the crime TV shows and books are gaining popularity die to plethora of reasons. People like to watch more fiction videos because of spreading crime all over the world. It is believed that, by watching more videos people can get aware about howto handle a difficult situation. Apart from this, it is source of entertainment for some individuals as they can relate everything to their daily life. Even nowadays media advertise more shows because of getting views easily. In addition to this, some parents like to buy books related to crime as they can teach their child how to stay safe. This seen a very positive changes in children life as in their early age they know what is wrong and right for them. It indicates how to tackle any situtation nicely instead of getting panic. To cite an example, it is seen that children handles all the situation nicely than adults; as they got enough education in schools and homes. They experienced everything in their young life which make them confident and strong. In conclusion, I would say, it is a positive development of spreading crime TV shows and books. This spreading awareness among people and they know about to confront any strange situation. I believe this is only possible, if someone watched the same situation and at that time people know what will be the consequences of their reaction.