Some people believe that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning, while others think that studying in a classroom is more beneficial. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely debated that remote learning is more beneficial for the students, while many individuals believe that the scholars learn more effectively while receiving education in the classes. Although remote classes have a significant impact in todays’ education, I firmly believe that classroom learning has more substantial benefits due to face-to-face interaction and group studies. To begin with, students can study in a quiet and peaceful environment through online communication that enables them to understand the topics at their own pace without any pressure. This is largely because they have unlimited access to the recorded sessions which they can review a number of times. Additionally, many individuals can choose their way of learning according to their schedules. For instance, people who are indulge in office work can study further at their own convenient time and can select classes in the evenings or on weekends, which is possible through internet education. Therefore, remote learning considerably assists in enhancing productivity. On the other hand, in-person learning plays a crucial role in cognitive learning as students can reach their professors to clear their doubts instantly. Another key point to consider here is that the classroom education also involves group activities that makes the pupils to compete for better professional development. To illustrate, this is clearly seen among the students in the classes that peer competition also acts a motivation which is not possible in remote learning. Furthermore, the structured environment helps the students to learn and grow consistently. That’s why, this approach is more convincing undoubtedly. Overall, it can be concluded that even though remote learning offers flexibility and substantial benefits to learn in a better way, classroom education has more far-reaching benefits including face-to-face doubt clearing sessions and group assignments which foster overall productivity and enables the pupils to ready for competition in real world.