Some people belive that robots are very important to human’s future development, whilw others believe they are dangerous and negatively affect society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The breaktrough of robots are necessary relating to the future technology of human being, but it also followed by high risks for communities. I believe that behind the positive existence of robots for society, it still need specific law to control the frequency of this technology. Nowadays, technology, which helped people's work develops rapidly. One of the example of this technology is robot, which also emerges in most people around the world. Without this technology, people will highly struggle to do the job or finish a simple task along the day. For instance, having smartphone, which also involved as a robot, will give people the latest information that obviously useful, especially who are connected with the latest update information. In other side, behind the positive impact of robot in people's life, there are several bunch of negative effect that potentially affect the human development in the future. One of the example is, if people put much of their life only for this technology, they will suffer their social life. Nowadays, the sign has exist in developed country, for instance they have been more screen time in smartphone rather than spending much in social like making the common conversation with friends or neighborhood. This phenomenon leads to the mental health issues, which highly risks in teenagers with high percentage of people in certain country. Therefore, managing the age law of using smartphone need to be considered. To conclude, despite the robot technology has bunch benefits for people, especially in human's future development, it also give negative impact for people, who cannot manage it properly. Therefore, the specific law, which is under age permission need to be considered.