Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) has the power to improve our lives. However, others are worried that it could have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many People assume that artificial intelligence can change our lives positively, while others believe that it wil give harmful influences to us in many areas. This essay will discuss about both views and share my opinion about the issues. On the one hand, AI can do our daily works, which are simple and repeated everyday, hence we can spend our time more efficiently. For example, in the past, many workers spent their time to copy to paste data to excel to organize sales information. However, if we use automation AI system at workplace, the system can save our time and give chance to put our effort and time to essential tasks, such as planning. Moreover, using AI could help make logical decisions instantly, without any delaying of research or analysing by ourselves. On the other hand, there are lots of concerns to apply AI to our life. One of the main reasons is that AI can replace our job from us, which lead to enormous economic crisises. Nowadays, many designers and developers got fired from their companies, due to substitution of AI. Furthermore, using AI require huge amount of water, which is used for cooling the main server. Many researches has seen that AI need more than 1L of clean water for processing 1 logical question. In conclusion, AI is one of the most controversial issues thesedays, because of its positive and negative impact on our lives. In my opinion, I believe AI could give more advantages, while we should not overlook its drawbacks. We can use this technology positively, provided that fully consider envrionmental sustainability and right of workplace.