It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweighs the disadvantage.

In recent years, there is a common statement towards the importance of the person taking risks, both in professional lives and personal lives. While taking risks has several advantages, it also presents notable disadvantages. This essay argues that the benefits of taking risks are outweighed by the drawbacks. The most significant advantage of risk taking is the higher risks, the higher returns. This means that risks come with reasonable advantages such as money, connections, and career opportunities. For example, an amount of money invested in stock market or business shares directly relates to the return of investments. The more money you invest, the more money you earn. Nevertheless, investing in stock market and business shares requires thorough research and related necessary information in order to be expertise and efficient. On the other hand, one of the main drawbacks of taking risks is the chance of getting an unacceptable outcome.Without well-planned risk assessment and risk management, the risk taker may experience a financial crisis and damage professional reputation. For instance, investment in wrong stock or business shares may lead to personal bankruptcy and unexpected debt. However, as mentioned, well-planned risk management and assessment are necessary to prevent fatal damages of risks taking. In conclusion, taking risks of people offers significant benefits in terms of high returns, yet it also carries risks related to unbearable loss. Overall, I believe the advantage outweighs the disadvantage, provided people have cautiously accessed and planned risk management before taking risks.