When students study a foreign language, they should also study the cultures and lifestyles of the people who speak the language. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern times, it is undeniable that the a bunch of students are learning various type of languages due to studying abroad or migrating for job purpose. There are those who say that studying a foreign language pupils should encourage themselves to learn their cultures and lifestyle. However, I completely agree with this view because heritage and lifestyle are play a vital role when learners have shifted other countries. On the one hand, one of the main reasons is that traditions and living conditions are important who are moving to overseas for study purpose or migrate with family for quality of life, because it can helps to adjust with society and persuing similar way of life. For instance, a person who moved to Italy for higher education, he learnt Italian language, and beside he practiced cultures and living styles before moving that country. In addition, these have helped to communication with each others, and it may helps to get part time job as soon as possible. On the other hand, some people think that learning foreign language is enough to survive that country for scholars and immigrate person who moved for quality of life. To clarify, these individuals believe that when they moved this place after a couple of month later gradually learnt their livestyles and customs. As a result, the public could not be feel hesitate to talk with foreign persons, it may feel more hesitate when try to communicate with other persons. Therefore, I believe that before moving another countries person who needed to know about their cultures and living styles. In conclusion, although it is often argue that wasting of time to learning heritages and the way of lifestyle who moving different state, gaining knowledge about these things play a crucial role. I strongly believe that because its help to adjust with community as well as helping to follow similar life conditions.