The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The most significant purpose of research must be to enhance lives of people. I partially agree with this statement because scientific research can make our life easier and healthier. However, if scientists focus only on this aim, other important spheres, such us environment protection and space exploration may be ignored. In this essay I will develop these ideas. On the one hand, research plays a crucial role in improving people’s lives. Human life is the most valuable thing in the word, with is why it is extremely important to conduct different types of research and improve people’s lifestyle. With the help of these research, can increasing average life expectancy. Also it can do some positive changes in people’s health. With the help of science, we can learn how to overcome even more disease and develop new vaccines. To sum up, a significant part of attention should be devoted to science in order to improve human life. On the other hand, if scientists focus only on research connected with people’s life, other essential spheres may be not developed enough. Except people life ’s we also have a wide range of different problems, such us environment protection. Nowadays, it is extremely unwise to ignore this issue, because this also influence en people health and life. Space exploration is also an important sphere because it helps scientists discover new technologies and learn more about the universe. These research may be useful for future generations. In conclusion, scientific research should improve people’s life, especially they can enhance people spanlife and health. It is also important not to forget about other spheres such us environment protection and space exploration, because in order to achieve good results, all spheres need to be in balance.