In many countries, the government likes to spend more money on arts. However, others think government should spend more money on health and education. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact is the government spent the majority of money on arts and this similar of activities, while it is commonly held belief is the government is always fair the distribution of money, there is also an argument from some population is the government should spend the funds in health in addition the education. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand is the main idea, is the government should not spend a lot of money in arts,but rather the responsibility in equally, for example they can spend on health firstly then education, according to important needs, on the other hand different concepts, due to some people taking the arts business, moreover, the individual will practice them hobbies with their friends and families.. even neighbours. For another instance the the children who loves the arts and painting specially. In conclusion, although this issue presents both positive and negative aspects, it is overall consequences largely depend on the way it is handled and the measures taken to deal with it. There is no denying the fact that is