Some people think that children should begin formal education at a very early age. Others believe they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that should kids starts to learning at a very early age, while it is commonly held belief that children at age of seven, there is also an argument that is not adequate. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand the main idea is should the parents give a formal education for them kids to achieve the enough knowledge earlier than at age of seven, for instance at the nine they can solving a lot of concepts more than the adults at approximately 18 years right now, its also possible to say the children will take education more seriously and more abilities as a kids, for example some students practices the responsibility above their abilities, just due to being more than smartness to others. According to this and my opinion is not going to work with age seven but rather at ten is appropriate. In conclusion, although this issue presents both positive and negative, its overall consequences largely depend on the way it is handled and the measures taken to deal with it. Therefore, appropriate actions should be taken to reduce its negative effects and improve its outcomes