Q In some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The question of whether the government should control salaries the amount people can earn has been a topic of debete. While some critics argue that a few workers earn extremely high salaries, I firmly believe that professionals are good for a country to earn high salaries. On the other hand, when many today are increasingly of a opinion that a few workers earn dominately high salaries, the other workers earn lower salaries because of limited resources. Additionally, some workers were promoted regardless of their abillities by the nonethical method, so that people believe that it is unfair in our society. Furthermore, if the goverment should control salaries the amount people can earn, they believe that it would be fair in workspace. Even though a few workers earned high salaries, they tend to utilize private things. As a result, workers desire to earn fair wage through the limited. However, despite these concern, I argue that professionals play a important role in a country. For example, technological professionals can contribute to develop the quality of citizen's life by applying their skills. These professionals incentivized not only high salaries but also their valuable rewarding. To promote these experts should be paid high salaries regardingless of any limits. These movements held some opportunities that can lead to proactive activities.  In conclusion, while a few workers earned high salaries without any limits, some professionals were motivated by high salaries. By supporting their opportunities for developing themselves, our society have a positive impact in a long term.