At school, children should either be taught to compete or to cooperate. In your opinion, which form of education would best benefit society as a whole? Describe both sides of the argument and explain your own opinion.

In this modern world. it is suggested, that schoolers, must contend with one another rather than team work.In my opinion i think working together is beneficial because it enables pupils to improve communication skills. This essay will discuss both views. To begin with, working together as a team, helps students to develop, their communication skills, learning new ideas, sharing opinions, and it makes them to work more efficiently and effectively. For example, doing the school work, as a group will allow pupils to share their notions. And the ability to ask questions, were they are not clear. participating in school activites as a group, enables learners to gain confidence, improves their freedom of expression and paves a way for them to value their friends efforts. Inasmuch as teamwork is advantageous we cannot overlook the competitive side.In the following paragraph, i am going to talk about the merits of competition in learning institutions. Secondly, in this paragraph i am going to ellaborate more to why contending in schools is crucial in today's world. contesting with oneanother helps children to learn to stand - up for themselves. For instance, giving presentation individually makes the students to build-up their self-esteem.Competition prevents bullying in schools, shyness, inferiority complex and it prepares them for the future. Contending, also enables people to develop public speaking abilities. To illustrate, nowadays,individuals are afraid to stand in front of a large audience, due to lack of experience. To sum up,doing teamwork is essential because allows students to appreciate and value other peoples opinions. inasmuch as this is important, we cannot avoid the fact that competion in schools is also crucial, due to building up of ones self-esteem.