Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion And examples from your own experience.

Art comes in many different forms, it can be viewed differently from different aspects. As individuals believe that, having Art involved in the growing phases of a child's life is crucial as it makes their mental Growth. So, According to me, I strongly Agree with this Statement because Art in many forms should be included in the everyday life of Children To start with, I believe that Art subjects should be included so that Children can evolve their creative side which is in every living being, And if an Art subject is also available there in the schools it will help them to know about their likes and dislikes. Also, Education not only comes with books but also with curricular activities. Secondly, if the Government includes Art subjects as part of the education system. It will be a huge step for their future as they will not only be learning but learning about themselves, children will try to know about different acitivities and they will be able to try that also. During my Childhood, there was also a debate among parents and schools about whether the children should having extra subjects according to their liking whether it was extra language, Painting or many more. So, i got the same chance also and I chose the extra Dance class. And there i got to experience a whole lot new talent of myself which I did not knew was in there from so long. That being said, I must say till today whenever I feel like myself i try to practice new Dance steps and it keeps me energized also. In conclusion, Government should include Art Subjects such as music, Acting and writing because it will be great for the well-being of the children and for their future also. Also, I have some personal experiences in the same field, So I urge for it to happen.